A Survey

As a blogger it isn’t always easy to know why people read your blog. The regular readership of this blog grew steadily over the past year, and I’m curious to know what it is that draws people back. Which things in particular about going to seminary interest you? Or are there things outside of seminary life that you’d like to see more posts about?

I’d like to be more pro-active about blogging next year, which basically means posting more often, so I’ve posted a quick survey here to find out what areas I should be focusing on. What I’d like to know is what you’d like to see more of at Sixteen Seasons. You can choose as many options as you like. If there are things that you don’t see on the survey, please do fill in the “Other” blank. The survey is anonymous, and your choices will be known only to me. I’d greatly appreciate it if you filled it out; otherwise, you may just get more posts about my coffee.

Leave a Reply

